infografika

Mission

We see our mission in creation, i.e. in successful development of Ukrainian companies in strategic industries for Ukraine.

To do this, we raise foreign & domestic investment, cooperate with world leading companies and use the best practices in production and management introducing new technologies.

We are convinced that the implementation of high potential of Ukrainian companies and ensuring their strong positions in international markets are both the keys not only to a successful business, but also to the social and economic recovery of Ukraine.

Values

Efficiency. Our goal is to achieve impressive results in the shortest possible time making the most of the existing resources. Engaging the partners around the world, our Company is able to apply the most advanced manufacturing solutions, management practices & technologies.

Teamwork. Our power is in our professional and dedicated team of ambitious & creative people. We know for sure that we can achieve common goals only by uniting the efforts of all the Company’s staff. We support our employees and create environment for them to grow with the Company.

Openness. Our Company adheres to the principles of fair market competition. We work openly and transparently with our investors, partners, customers & society.

Responsibility. We fulfil the promises made to our investors. We always keep the agreements arranged with our business partners. We produce competitive products of high-quality. We are aware of our responsibility to our staff and the regions of our business operations – the Company sees its aim in creation of comfortable and safe environment for the employees’ well-being and prosperity.

The main idea for us is to implement our values in daily practice, every hour and at every workplace.

replica

infografika

Миссия

Мы видим свою миссию в созидании – в успешном развитии украинских предприятий в стратегических для Украины отраслях.

Для этого мы активно привлекаем иностранные и отечественные инвестиции, сотрудничаем с ведущими мировыми компаниями, используем передовой опыт в производстве и управлении, внедряем новейшие технологии. 

Мы убеждены, что реализация мощного потенциала украинских предприятий и обеспечение прочных позиций отечественного производителя на международном рынке, является залогом успешного развития бизнеса и социально-экономического возрождения Украины.

Ценности

Эффективность. Мы ставим перед собой цель добиваться впечатляющих результатов в кратчайшие сроки, оптимально используя имеющиеся ресурсы.  За счет привлечения партнеров по всему миру, наша компания имеет возможность применять передовые производственные решения, управленческие практики и технологии. 

Командная работа. Наша сила – в профессиональной команде неравнодушных и творческих людей. Мы точно знаем – только объединив усилия всех сотрудников компании, можно достичь общих целей. Мы поддерживаем наших работников и создаем условия для их роста вместе с компанией. 

Открытость. Наша компания придерживается принципов честной рыночной конкуренции. Мы работаем открыто и прозрачно для наших инвесторов, партнеров, клиентов и общества. 

Ответственность. Мы выполняем обещания, данные нашим инвесторам, соблюдаем договоренности с бизнес-партнерами. Мы выпускаем качественную и конкурентоспособную продукцию. Осознаем свою ответственность перед трудовыми коллективами и регионами присутствия наших предприятий – компания видит свою задачу в создании комфортных и безопасных условий для их благополучия и процветания.  

Главное для нас – реализация наших ценностей в повседневной практике, каждый час и на каждом рабочем месте.