agrolug

Beehive Company

Beehive Company is ​​a new generation enterprise in the production of food commodities.

In 2015, we launched one of the main activities of our company – production and export of homogenized honey batches. For these purposes in the Cherkassy region, one of the most riches honey regions of Ukraine, a modern complex with capacity of 10 000 tons per year was built and put into operation. The foundationы of its success are technology and equipment, a team with deep expertise and an efficient business model.

We form our security policy and the quality of food production according to the best international standards. Since the beginning of the enterprise’s construction the certification process according to FSSC 22000 was started.

Our quality management policy is aimed at the production of natural, safe products that meet all the requirements of national and European standards. Honey of Beehive Company does not contain antibiotics, pesticides, GMOs and other prohibited in Ukraine, the EU and other countries substances, as well as a consistently high quality performance.

Beehive Company produces homogenized batches of high quality monophlore and polyphlore honey. The product is packed in 200L steel drums. Standard consignment of 20 tonnes.

The company is focused on export activity, which is the driving force for the successful development of our business, and for the whole beekeeping industry of Ukraine.

The strategic plans of the company are to implement a number of investment projects, which will contribute to the boost of our beekeeping industry to a new level.

replica

agrolug

Компания «Бихайв»

Компания «Бихайв» – предприятие  нового поколения в производстве пищевых продуктов.

В 2015 году стартовало одно из основных направлений деятельности нашей компании – производство и экспорт гомогенизированных партий меда. Для этих целей в Черкасской области, одном из самых медоносных регионов Украины, был построен и введен в эксплуатацию современный комплекс производительностью 10 тыс. тонн готового продукта в год. В фундамент его успешной работы были заложены самые современные технологии и оборудование, высококвалифицированный персонал и эффективная бизнес-модель.

Мы идем в ногу со временем и формируем политику безопасности и качества производства пищевых продуктов в рамках лучших международных стандартов. С начала строительства предприятия был запущен процесс его сертификации согласно FSSC 22000.

Политика предприятия по управлению качеством направлена на производство натурального, безопасного продукта, который соответствуют всем требованиям национальных и европейских стандартов. Мед компании «Бихайв» не содержит антибиотики, пестициды, ГМО и другие запрещенные в Украине, ЕС и других странах вещества, а также имеет стабильно высокие качественные показатели.

Компания «Бихайв» производит гомогенизированные товарные партии высококачественного монофлорного и полифлорного меда. Продукт фасуется в металлические бочки объемом 200 л. Стандартная товарная партия составляет 20 тонн. 

Предприятие ориентировано на экспортную деятельность, что является локомотивом как для успешного развития нашего бизнеса, так и для всей пчеловодческой отрасли Украины.

В стратегических планах компании – реализация ряда инвестиционных проектов, которые будут способствовать выведению нашей пчеловодческой отрасли на качественно новый уровень.