lismash

LISMASH LLC

Lisichansk Machine Building Plant designs, implements and launches mass production for mining and processing, fuel & energy and metallurgical industrial complexes, construction industry and agricultural sector.

Lisichansk Machine Building Plant is a company with long history and rich experience, successfully operating in the industry since 1952.

Technical base of the company allows manufacturing mass products as well as completing individual orders under the customer's drawings. The company owns excellent lathe facilities and unique rolling machines. Its own design office allows developing projects of various levels of complexity. All this allows the Plant to propose the wide range of services related to manufacturing of mining equipment, metal structures, crushing & milling and construction equipment.

Lismash products have proved to be of high-quality & performance as well as cost-efficient and simple in operation therefore was given numerous positive feedback from the off-takers.

Lismash has proved to be a reliable producer within Ukraine, Russia, Belorussia and Bulgaria. In 2013 it manufactured flotation equipment for Arcelor Mittal having expanded its sales geography to Kazakhstan. Favourable location of the Plant and its geographical proximity to the customer has made the products more competitive at the expense of transportation costs minimisation.

Lismash is dynamically cooperating with the enterprises of metallurgical, coal, construction industries inside & outside Ukraine such as DTEK, Metinvest, Knauf, Donestksteel, ISD.

To date, Lisichansk Machine Building Plant employs more than 160 people.

Official web site - http://lismash.info

replica

lismash

ООО «ЛИСМАШ»

ООО «Лисичанский машиностроительный завод» осуществляет разработку, внедрение и запуск в серийное производство изделий для горно-обогатительного, топливно-энергетического и металлургического промышленных комплексов, строительной отрасли, аграрного сектора.

ООО «Лисмаш» – предприятие с многолетней историей и богатым опытом, успешно функционирует в отрасли с 1952 года.

Техническая база предприятия позволяет производить серийную продукцию и выполнять индивидуальные заказы по чертежам заказчика. Предприятие обладает хорошим токарным парком и уникальным оборудованием вальцевания. Собственное конструкторское бюро предприятия разрабатывает проекты различного уровня сложности. Все это позволяет заводу предлагать клиентам широкий спектр услуг по производству горно-добывающего оборудования, металлоконструкций, дробильно-размольного и строительного оборудования.

Продукция завода является качественной, экономичной, простой и в то же время эффективной в эксплуатации, поэтому получила множество положительных отзывов от потребителей.

ООО «Лисмаш» зарекомендовал себя как надежный производитель в Украине, России, Белоруссии, Болгарии. В 2013 году завод изготовил флотационное оборудование для компании Arcelor Mittal, тем самым расширил географию поставок в Казахстан. Выгодное месторасположение завода и его географическая близость к заказчику сделали продукцию более конкурентоспособной за счет минимизации транспортных затрат. 

Компания активно сотрудничает с предприятиями металлургической отрасли, угольной промышленности, строительной индустрии Украины и зарубежья такими как ДТЭК, Метинвест, Knauf, Донецксталь, ISD.

В настоящее время на ООО «Лисмаш» работает более 160 сотрудников.

Официальный сайт компании: http://lismash.info